Court Assistants

Court Assistants

Court Assistants of the Worshipful Company of Water Conservators are elected annually.

The Court Assistants (including *Past Masters on the Court) for 2021 – 2022 are:

Mr Dylan Barker

Mr Ramon Bravo Gonzales

*Mr Rob Casey

*Mr Simon Catford

Mrs Christine Duthie

Mr Tom Flood

* Mr Roger Hewitt

* Mr Mark Lane 

Dr David Lloyd Owen

Mr Ken Marsh

Mr David Richards

Prof Carolyn Roberts

Mr Guy Titman

Mr Anthony Williams

Mr Andrew Williamson

* Mr Mike Williamson